Search Directory: 

Click on a name to view their complete contact information. Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Location/Depts.
Titles
Contact Info
Awosika, Kristin Middle School
Teacher
ext 123
Kristin.Awosika@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
-
Blume, Tatum HS/MS
Physcial Education/Health
Paraeducator

tatum.blume@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
-
Bock, Darcy IC Classroom
SPED
Teacher
ext 111
darcy.bock@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
-
Bruske, Vicki Office
Administration
Office Manager
ext 102
office@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
-
Dittrich, Jazz HS/MS
SPED
Teacher
Ext 124
jazz.dittrich@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
-
Dullard, Kate Middle School
English Language Arts
Teacher
ext 124
kate.dullard@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
View Website
Fleming, Janet HS/MS
Art
Paraeducator

janet.fleming@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
-
Frank, Dean High School
Social Studies
Teacher
Ext 118
dean.frank@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
-
Hale, Gabi HS/MS
Art
Teacher
ext 121
gabi.hale@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
-
Halferty, Julie Student Support Services
Behavioral Specialist
ext 110
julie.halferty@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
-
Johnson , Tanner Self-Contained
SPED
SPED
Ext 114
tanner.johnson@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
-
Killoran, Ashley High School
Social Language/LA Electives
Teacher
SPED

ashley.killoran@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
-
Kirchner, Debbie Middle School
SPED
Teacher
Ext 123
debbie.kirchner@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
View Website
Kusick, MiKelley HS/MS
SPED
Paraeducator

mikelley.kusick@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
-
Laber, Jessica High School
Math
Paraeducator

jessica.laber@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
-
Luke, Lita Self-Contained
SPED
SPED
Ext 120
lita.luke@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
View Website
Mundy, Toni High School
Teacher
SPED
Ext 119
toni.mundy@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
-
Musolf, Nicole Office
Administration
Executive Director
Ext 105
nicole.musolf@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
-
Myers, Jr., Marvin IC Classroom
SPED
Paraeducator

marvin.myers@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
-
Noble, Andrea Self-Contained
SPED
Paraeducator

andrea.noble@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
-
Nur, Dinur High School
Math
SPED

dinur.nur@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
-
Oleson, Dianna High School
English Language Arts
SPED

dianna.oleson@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
-
Pollay, Jennifer High School
Science
Paraeducator
SPED

jennifer.pollay@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
-
Popham, Julie HS/MS
SPED
Paraeducator

julie.popham@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
-
Salfi, Brenna IC Classroom
SPED
Teacher
Ext 125
brenna.salfi@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
-
Schaefer, Sarah High School
Math
Teacher
Ext 117
sarah.schaefer@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
-
Sexton, Marie Self-Contained
SPED
Paraeducator

marie.sexton@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
-
Thue, Brittany Student Support Services
Student Support Services
Behavioral Specialist
Ext 127
brittany.thue@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
-
Voeltz, Elisa Front Desk
Receptionist
Ext 106
elisa.voeltz@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
-
Walsh, Melissa SPED Director
Administration
SPED DIRECTOR
Ext 126
melissa.walsh@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
-
Weisbrod, Angel Student Support Services
Registered Nurse
Ext 107
angel.weisbrod@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
-
Weissenborn, Dylan High School
Science
SPED
Ext 122
dylan.weissenborn@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
View Website
Young, Jon Self-Contained
SPED
Paraeducator

jon.young@rochesterbeaconacademy.org
-

Page 1 of 1