Open Enrollment for the 2022-2023 School Year is open January 1, 2022-January 31, 2022. 
See enrollment tab for more details.


Back, Chelsey
chelsey.back@rochesterbeaconacademy.org



Becker, Lori
lori.becker@rochesterbeaconacademy.org



Blume, Tatum
tatum.blume@rochesterbeaconacademy.org



Bock, Darcy
darcy.bock@rochesterbeaconacademy.org



Bruns, Beth
beth.bruns@rochesterbeaconacademy.org



Bruske, Vicki
office@rochesterbeaconacademy.org



Clendenning, Cat
cat.clendenning@rochesterbeaconacademy.o



Crowley, Jordann
jordann.crowley@rochesterbeaconacademy.o



Dullard, Kate
kate.dullard@rochesterbeaconacademy.org



Fleming, Janet
janet.fleming@rochesterbeaconacademy.org



Hale, Gabi
gabi.hale@rochesterbeaconacademy.org



Halferty, Julie
julie.halferty@rochesterbeaconacademy.or



Jensen, Laura
laura.jensen@rochesterbeaconacademy.org



Johnson, Mikkayla
mikkayla.johnson@rochesterbeaconacademy.



Kohn, Sondra
Sondra.kohn@rochesterbeaconacademy.org



Krueger, Katrina
katrina.krueger@rochesterbeaconacademy.o



Laber, Jessica
jessica.laber@rochesterbeaconacademy.org



Langreck, Zack
zack.langreck@rochesterbeaconacademy.org



Margiellous, Miles
miles.margiellous@rochesterbeaconacademy



Musolf, Nicole
nicole.musolf@rochesterbeaconacademy.org



Nelson, Carrie
carrie.nelson@rochesterbeaconacademy.org



Nelson, Ellen
ellen.nelson@rochesterbeaconacademy.org



Oberfeld, Loretta
loretta.oberfeld@rochesterbeaconacademy.



Oleson, Dianna
dianna.oleson@rochesterbeaconacademy.org



Pederson, Michelle
michelle.pederson@rochesterbeaconacademy



Rucker, Becca
becca.rucker@rochesterbeaconacademy.org



Salfi, Brenna
brenna.salfi@rochesterbeaconacademy.org



Sinn, Tiffany
tiffany.sinn@rochesterbeaconacademy.org



Stancomb, Annie
annie.stancomb@rochesterbeaconacademy.or



Vanroekel, Erin
erin.vanroekel@rochesterbeaconacademy.or



Vargas, Denisse
denisse.vargas@rochesterbeaconacademy.or



Voeltz, Elisa
elisa.voeltz@rochesterbeaconacademy.org



Volkart, Erin
erin.volkart@rochesterbeaconacademy.org



Walsh, Melissa
melissa.walsh@rochesterbeaconacademy.org



Wilson, Karissa
karissa.wilson@rochesterbeaonacademy.org



Zea, Bee
bee.zea@rochesterbeaconacademy.org